Faculty and Staff Directory

Chair

Janelle Leger

Professor and Chair

legerj@wwu.edu

360-6503659 CF 385A

Department Manager

Sara Lavender

Department Manager

360-6506618 CF 385

Faculty

Regina Barber DeGraaff

Senior Instructor

barberr@wwu.edu

360-6503832 CF 355

Andrew Boudreaux

Professor

boudrea@wwu.edu

360-6507383 CF 369

Kevin Covey

Associate Professor

coveyk@wwu.edu

360-6503837 CF 365

Dimitri Dounas-Frazer

Dimitri Dounas-Frazer
Assistant Professor

dounasd@wwu.edu

360-6503153 CF 365

Svenja Fleischer

Assistant Professor

fleiscs3@wwu.edu

CF 359

Milton From

Milton From
Associate Professor

from@wwu.edu

360-6506593 CF 377

Linda Grabill

An illustration of a person on a gray background
Instructor

grabill2@wwu.edu

360-6502803 CF 357

Brad Johnson

Dr. Brad Johnson
Dean, College of Science & Engineering

bljohnso@wwu.edu

360-6506400 BH 437

Ammar Kirmani

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kirmana@wwu.edu

CF 383

Marina Kounkel

Marina Kounkel
Postdoctoral Research Associate

kounkem@wwu.edu

360-6507438 CF 379

Kristen Larson

Associate Professor

larsonk@wwu.edu

360-6503833 CF 363

Thanh Le

Thanh Le
Assistant Professor

let30@wwu.edu

360-6503840 CF 367

Brandon Peden

Senior Instructor

he/him/his

brandon.peden@wwu.edu

360-6503853 CF 373

Armin Rahmani

Associate Professor

armin.rahmani@wwu.edu

360-6503823 CF 361

Melissa Rice

Associate Professor

ricem5@wwu.edu

360-6503592 ES 205

Andreas Riemann

Dr. Andreas Riemann
Professor

riemana@wwu.edu

360-6502856 CF 379

Ken Rines

Ken Rines
Professor

rinesk@wwu.edu

360-6507944 CF 371

Ellis Roe

Instructor

He/Him/His

roee3@wwu.edu

CF 373

Philipp Roser

Dr. Philipp Roser
Instructor

roserp@wwu.edu

360-6504830 CF 381

Kate Sandelin

Kate Sandelin
Senior Instructor

sandelk2@wwu.edu

360-6504829 CF 359

Takele Seda

Dr. Takele Seda
Professor

sedat@wwu.edu

360-6503838 CF 375

Staff

Geordon Brewer

Engineering Technician Lead

brewerg@wwu.edu

360-6503261 CF 305

Ryann Burton

Planetarium Staff

burtonr6@wwu.edu

Lori Chapman

An illustration of a person on a gray background
Office Assistant

chapmal4@wwu.edu

360-6503818 CF 385

Brad Snowder

Planetarium Manager

snowdeb@wwu.edu

360-6503815 CF 359

Mojdeh Vahid

General Lab Coordinator

Mojdeh.Vahid@wwu.edu

360-6502291 CF 305